Paid Vendor List for Monterey September 17th - 18th, 2022

Billing First name Billing Last name Billing Company Billing E-mail Billing Phone Variation
DianaMalesNative Incnativeinc1@gmail.com5108278937Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
MarayaVillarrealCaliLily Candle CompanyCaliLily_CandleCo@yahoo.com4088231900Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
AnthonyChavezZum Zum Teazumzumtea@yahoo.com8318098331Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
DerikEstesSLSCslhealingsalves@gmail.com8317137255Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
EmmaHomerDark Lantern Perfumerydarklanternperfumery@gmail.com8318887846Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
KaylaRoslanSparks Fly Candle Companykayla@sparksflycandle.com3609082204Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
CutcoEventsCutco Cutleryevents@cutco.com7167907181Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
AaronWilsonAmerican Farmhouse Decor LLCAmericanfarmhouse@icloud.com+17076852667Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
constanceProvenzanoEarthstuffEarthstuff@earthlink.net8316245433Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
RupaRaoSimply Bath Companysimply.bath@yahoo.com5103580689Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
VictorRiosRCGvicaaccesories@gmail.com8315125521Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022
MaianaLaseviciusTiny House Chocolatemaiana@tinyhousechocolate.com8312957048Variation Name:  Monterey Outdoor Market - September 17-18, 2022
Dates:  september-17-18-2022