Paid Vendor List for Twain Harte Christmas Market October 14th - 15th, 2023

Billing First name Billing Last name Billing Company Billing E-mail Billing Phone Variation
KentKurrusBy Matures Designsthewineguyk2@yahoo.com8315880590
LauriePhillipsLaurie Jo Designslauriejodesigns@sbcglobal.net8189570660
TessieReederCarson's Metal Artwork and Designstreeder1010@outlook.com2094035095
GenevieveLisenbeySapphire N Sageginili@sbcglobal.net2096276281
JenniferRobinsonSun&Moon Creationssunandmooncreations22@gmail.com2097700429
BarbaraBryanSimply Barbara's Yard Artsimplybarbaras@aol.com8315962621
JoshuaHuotBull’s Icegoldcrack@yahoo.com
GregSollecitoNaturestechshows@naturestechusa.com7276412493
GregSollecitoAloemoistOrganics.comshows@naturestechusa.com17272239905
AntoinetteHillRanchview Jerkyantoinettefhill@gmail.com9169961728
O'DayPresleyClub Presleyclubpresley@gmail.com
BarbaraPlemonThe Plant Ladybplemon1950@gmail.com2096315999
CharleneStilesStumpwater Potterycharsbox2@gmail.com9253258877
SkylarWendelPlantBasedCBDplantbasedcbd@gmail.com2095591451
AshleyRodriguezSewRodriguezsubgurl13@gmail.com
SherryGunnSherry’s Craftskidzartbox@yahoo.com+19169695853
KristenWatersCarved Conceptscarvedconceptscnc@gmail.com2097432211
FranFordArt of the Gourdfrances_ford@comcast.net4089819641
CarolinaArgoteLove Mexicostore@lovemexicoimports.com12098724042
ZarahScesazarahshands@gmail.com2097685534
LeonaHamiltonleona5512@comcast.net9168346852
SarahBailorwiserartsandcrafts@gmail.com
ElizabethPattonlizpattondesign@gmail.com5106857258
ElizabethPattonlizpattondesign@gmail.com5106857258
RhiannonWesthoneystonestudio@gmail.com4088380622
DavidChristiandavechristianart@gmail.com2094029411
JillKingjillianne4@yahoo.com4084556400