Paid Vendor List for May 14th, 2022

Billing First name Billing Last name Billing Company Billing E-mail Variation
JulieLusterThree Waves Coffeeinfo@threewavescoffee.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
DorisChangdoriska@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
lisafoodlisabeanlane@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
CatherineTalbottMotherwildchildmotherwildchild@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
DaneenSmithResintationsdaneen@resintations.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
ToniOlivieriColor Street/No Boring Nailstoni@olkid.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
SanjivShresthaDipankar Buddhababybuddha888@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
KristenKemptCultural Threadskkempt@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
BrianSchellingDesigns From The Heartdls102600@yahoo.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
OliviaMorayOlivia MorayOlivia@oliviamoray.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
EvanPeersNature at Largeevan.peers@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
MelissaCaudillJuliets Succulent Gardenjulietssucculentgarden@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
MadisonWanamakerMadison Wanamakermkwanamaker@gmail.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
ErikkaSantiagoDeep Green Lightdeepgreenlight@yahoo.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022
GregSollecitoNatures Tech Inc.shows@naturestechusa.comVariation Name:  West Cliff Outdoor Market - May 14, 2022
Dates:  may-14-2022