Paid Vendor List for West Cliff November 24th and 25th, 2023

Billing First name Billing Last name Billing Company Billing E-mail Variation
FrankCruzGoodliferootsIwantavend@yahoo.com
KentKurrusBy Natures Designsthewineguyk2@yahoo.com
LodovicoSangesRsmadeinlabusiness@radseams.com
SalvadorMoralesSanta Cruz freeze driedsalmo88@proton.me
BrandonMacekTeslabmacek@tesla.com
OliviaA. MartinezRocking Montereyrockingmonterey@gmail.com
GailBarskyTIE DYE BY GAILgailbars@gmail.com
EugeneShinFleur Vivienteeugeneshin88@gmail.com
EugeneShinFleur Vivienteeugeneshin88@gmail.com
ValerieLemkeValerie Lemke Studiosfreelanceroad@gmail.com
NicoleSchmittGolden Pet Lifesupport@goldenpetlife.com
MoniqueHowardSolstice Foodssolsticefoods.scc@gmail.com
Sylvie-MarieDrescherCoastside Home Goodsinfo@coastsidehomegoods.com
DavaryahTrugmanYayah Designs LLCsphirit@gmail.com
GilbertCastellonGILLTY BAITS, LLCGilltyBaits@gmail.com
RoshedaCastilleFarm Fresh To Youeventsca@farmfreshtoyou.com
JessicaDavidovichDAVIDOmadejessrdavido@gmail.com
LatashaMcGuireCloudy May Rainramizelia@gmail.com
LisaPerezLisa's Sweet Treatslaperezz@yahoo.com
EmilySmithBlue Star Customs707bluestarcustoms@gmail.com
AlexaJonesSimply Irresistible &Friendsscparadise2020@gmail.com
LaraHeadLara Head Studiolaraheadstudio@gmail.com
BethBakermanSweet Otter Terrariumsbethbakerman@hotmail.com
SherylIsaacsSheryl A. Isaacs LMFT #92557SHERYLISAACS@OUTLOOK.COM
JillHoldawaySo and Soapjillholdaway5@gmail.com